Etta James – The Genuine Article (1996)

etta-james-the-genuine-article

1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
2. A Sunday Kind Of Love
3. I Just Want To Be Loved (But Only By You)
4. Id Rather Go Blind
5. Tell Mama
6. Stormy Weather
7. Do Right Woman, Do right Man
8. Security
9. Miss Pitiful
10. You Got It
11. It’s All Right
12. I Found A Love
13. At Last
14. All I Could Do Is Cry
15. Spoonful
16. Don’t Blame Me
17. 842-3089 (Call My Name)
18. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
19. If I Can’t Have You
20. Something’s Got A Hold On Me
21. Tell It Like It Is
22. W.O.M.A.N
23. I Never Meant To Love Him
24. Lovin’ Arms
25. My Dearest Darling

Etta James – The genuine article

There are no comments on this post.

Responder

